Happy …eh …. Halloween!

Dear all,
I made some holiday preparations I wanna share with you today.

It’s really hard to think about fall/halloween decoration when christmas decor is literally taking over. I think it’s quite kinky to eat gingerbread and stuff at this times of the year (until yesterday it was about 15 degrees ….), and stores make us a hard time to pass all these chocolate Santas, christmas cookies without being aversed to Christmas.
Anyhow, last week I was in crafting mood and made some festoons and other stuff for tonight, but see for yourself

halloween1

halloween3

halloween2

halloween4

I’m thinking about adding a recipe section here, because I wanna share some of these goodies. I guess that just looking at pictures isn’t always that much fun without having the opportunity of trying to make them in person.
And: I enroled for an e-course by one of my favourite bloggers, Holly Becker (http://decor8blog.com/). I’m quite excited about the things she will share and to learn more about blogging, styling, taking pictures and so on 🙂 So stay tuned to see improvements happening 🙂

Have a nice long weekend!

spacedude7

julz

Kommentar verfassen

