time flies – winter is coming!

Recenty I almost lost the track of time. time flies by so quickly a the moment, every day is full of events. it kind of feels like a whole month fits within a week. Looking up, going out, the world appears in a new guise, less leafs, dropping temperature, more shades of grey. So far I like this time of the year! We were praised with lot’s of sunshine, no depressing yet 🙂

The Christkindlmärkte are under construction right now, the ice-skating rink I pass by everday has already opened it’s doors and winter-colours take over. Frankly I seem to be in Christmas spirit already! Not quite unusual for me being in Christmas mood ages before and then, when Christmas is finally happening I have to dig quite deep to find the spirit again.  This year I let the Christmas Spirit do it´s magic at least a little bit, making plans for decoration and stuff.

Besides work and tons of other stuff I started a little knitting project, and thanks to YouTube lessons it goes quite well. Soon I will walk my homemade soft teal looped scarf 🙂

And finally I want to share some pictured of my newest baking experience – chocolate-raspberry-brownies. Absolutely yummi!

brownies1

brownies2

brownies3

have a nice rest of the week

spacedude5

julz

 

Kommentar verfassen

