Have a wonderful Easter Weekend!

How are you? Hopefully you enjoy the Easter Weekend with family and friends 🙂

We arrived at our new apartment and are both busy making it our home. Today was the first slow day in weeks and I really enjoyed it (ok, I took a daytime nap).
I’ve already used my new oven for the first time baking the famous rasperry brownies for a Good Friday Party. I was quite proud that my nephew tried out the recipe last week, thanks C.!
As soon as my workstation is ready I will share the recipe for those tasty lemon curd muffins you see below.

So, time to sleep
enjoy your weekend and hear more soon

xoxo, Julz

 

easter_muffins1

easter_muffins2

Kommentar verfassen

